IQAC aims to ensure academic and administrative quality enhancement towards par excellence. IQAC is a composition of all stakeholders inclusive of Management members, senior faculties, Industry experts, academicians, Alumnus and students. Regular meetings are held and suggestions therein are implemented towards the betterment of institution.

Composition of IQAC


Sr. No Details Name and Designation
1 Chairperson Dr. Mamta Rane – I/C Principal
2 Management Representative Shri. Mahesh Gandhi – Vice President

Shri. Bhupendra Doshi – Vice President

Shri Bipin Patel – Hon. Secretary

Shri Rajprakash Kamdar – Hon. Secretary

Shri Jayesh Vora – Hon. Secretary

Smt. Amishi Gandhi – Hon. Secretary

3 Faculty Representative Dr. Asif Baig – Assistant Professor

Dr. Hemal Vora – Assistant Professor

Dr. A Mahesh Kumar – Assistant Professor

Mr. Sagar Salgaonkar – Librarian

4 Senior Administrative Representative Ms. Minal Vanjare – Senior Clerk
5 Student Representative Mr. Avinash Thakur

Ms. Sakshi Tiwari

6 Alumni Representative Mr. Rohit Shukla
7 Stakeholder Ms. Bhavna Davda (PTA member)
8 IQAC Co-ordinator Dr. Asif Baig – Head, Department of Accountancy